A message in a bottle: excerpts to my dream reader

Dear You,

I hope as this message comes to you, crossing borders, oceans, seas and continents, finds you safe, warm, health and happy.

Tomorrow will come the song is indeed my remedy and quite lullaby, which, whenever I’m entangled with pain, disappointment and sickness, heals the wounds of the soul, retrieving the smile to my face, delight to my eyes and rooting faith deep into my inner zone.

My dream reader,

As you unfold this message, let your eyes run through the lines light-heartedly. You probably don’t know me, for this end, I have created this blog to meet with others, across the globe, share with them, rejoice, cry, cheer and upload all the things occupying the heart inside. And,

“If you were music
I would listen to you ceaselessly
      And my low spirits would brighten up.”

So, here I am, seeking a reader, a committed and faithful. One who can enliven my posts with his/ her likes, comments, thoughts and insights.

Dear Reader,

I hope you are a dreamer, too. “For a  dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight, and his punishment is that he sees the dawn before the rest of the world.”   And for ever , “Hold fast to dreams,
For if dreams die
Life is a broken-winged bird,
That cannot fly.”

With love,

Dalal

5 comments

  1. wonderwoman591 · January 12, 2015

    Hi! The last time I visited your page it looked much different, but I like the theme that you are currently using. This a great post.

    • dalalradwan2014 · January 14, 2015

      Thanks a lot for the kind comment.
      The “theme assignment” inspired me to change my theme weekly. So, this is my second theme. Stay tuned for the upcoming ones 🙂
      And I’ll be looking forward to your feedback.

      • wonderwoman591 · January 14, 2015

        No problem! Let me know if you have any suggestions for mine?
        https://mylettertotheu.wordpress.com/

      • dalalradwan2014 · January 14, 2015

        You are amazing! No wonder you are “wonder woman” 😉
        I absolutedly enjoyed reading some of your posts. Your “soft focus” speaks out load my very thoughts.
        Impressive!

      • wonderwoman591 · January 14, 2015

        Thank you so much! I appreciate it. Looking forward to reading more from you 🙂

Leave a Reply

