Blogging101 Task#3: new blogs and new tags

I know I’m coming late today with this assignment.

Today, I chose to share some blogs I’ve recently followed.

Under the tags category, my new tags are:

1. Politics

2. Islam

3. International Relations

4. Poetry

5.Yoga

Hence, my new blogs are:

1. The International Reporter

2. iramramzan

3. Prejudice& Politics

4. You are not so smart

5. thoughtofvg

I’ve so far followed more than that, and I know the mission is on the go.

As I learn a new thing everyday, I grow enthusiastically interested in learning more about various and very new things.

I hope fellow bloggers find interest as well in my blog! I am still developing and building my knowledge and capacities.

To find more about me, visit my About page.

Leave a Reply

