Blogging101 Task #5: Themes

I know I am not supposed to write about my theme preference, but thought I’d be lost in count if I don’t (for the sake of the task only).

Since I started this blog and promised to myself that I am making a commitment this time, I wandered in through various themes and previewed and tried many, and in the end, it was one theme that I felt was speaking to me; it is Gateway!

Erm, the reason I chose this theme is because it is indeed my gateway for my thoughts, you feel me?

I wanted a theme, a platform, that can simply reflect what I am trying to say. No one denies the fact that our own words fail us and let us down, and only then, we need something that can convey our message. Hence, I am going for the Gateway theme. Simple, unique, attractive and thought provoking,,,,, I cannot ask for more.

This in short is me fulfilling my 5th assignment. Do not forget to subscribe and leave your comments. That’d be greatly appreciated.

Cheers 🙂

2 comments

  1. Claremary P. Sweeney · July 10, 2015

    I just changed to Gateway and am going to try it for awhile. Thanks for the input.

    • dalal.radwan · July 10, 2015

      you’re welcome. Hope you enjoy it 🙂
      Good luck

Leave a Reply

